ABOUT

Eastern Europe 115

I’m a visual journalist who enjoys writing for a few magazines and art journals. My journeys helped me become a visual journalist. My work is of urban street scenes depicting cultures from various geographical areas. The photographs I take are of people, buildings and things.

street car scene

My travels have taken me to many places and each one is unique in their own way. I’ve spent weeks at a time working visual journalism on different continents. l will be blogging about these jobs and talking about my art work. I will also exhibit  photographs of the places I have traveled.

I will be teaching a workshop in Tuscany summer 2016. The workshop will be in a very beautiful area of Italy with side trips to Sienna and Florence. The workshop is open to all levels of work. My primary goal is to give some insight on design and watercolor. For more information go to http://www.tuscanworkshops.com.

I’m currently working on a children’s book. My children’s book is about one of my childhood experiences, a school trip on a beautiful spring day. At the age of nine years, I and my classmates took a trip to the zoo. I still remember the mischief we would  get into during those days.

Leave a Reply

December 2015
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 75 other followers

