ABOUT

IMG_0936

I’m a visual journalist who enjoys writing for a few magazines and art journals. My journeys  helped me become a visual journalist. My work is of urban street scenes depicting cultures from various geographical areas. The photographs I take are of people, buildings and things. IMG_0968

Even when I travel from town to town or country to country I’m always working whether with a pencil drawing or taking photographs. ( Photograph going from Portugal to Spain)

IMG_0833

Because of my work I am being asked to teach workshops. The current workshop is taking place in Tuscany this July 11 through July 18 2015 . The workshop will be in a very beautiful area of Italy with side trips to Sienna and Florence. The workshop is open to all levels of work. My primary goal is to give some insight on design and watercolor. For more information go to http://www.tuscanworkshops.com.

My next travel trip will be taking me to Scandinavia were I will be drawing city streets of Copenhagen and other areas.

I am currently working on a children’s book.

Leave a Reply

January 2015
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 75 other followers

